Why I’ve been so quiet and my new ebook

I know things have been quiet over the past month or so here on the blog.  It’s been a tough summer for me.  On July 2nd my children and I were in a car accident (not my fault!), and we’re still trying to recover.  My vehicle was totaled and I had to replace it – something I really didn’t feel up to.  I was in a lot of pain and the LAST thing I wanted to do was search for a new vehicle and talk to car salesmen!  All I can say is I’m thankful for my chiropractor.  I couldn’t get through my day at all if not for him!

Then, just over a month later on August 4th, my grandmother died.  I was very close to her and I, as well as the rest of my family, took it very hard.  We knew it was going to happen soon.  She was 99 years old.  But it’s one of those things that although you know it’s coming you’re never really quite prepared for it. Grieving took a toll on my body and at the end of that week I was back to feeling just as bad as I did right after the accident in July.

Now I’m getting back on track.  I’m making progress with the chiropractor again and feeling a little better.  But, in spite of everything I have been working behind the scenes as much as I could, and I am pleased to announce the completion of my new ebook: “Publish Outside The Box.”

Everyone who purchases my ebook will get free updated versions each time a new one is released!  You can get more information and order the ebook here.

I hope you like the ebook, and I hope you’ve had a fun and safe summer!  I’m looking forward to fall.  I think it’s going to be good!  And I’ve got more things coming your way soon to help you in your booklet adventure, so stay tuned!

To your riches!

Kim Hillman

Follow me on FACEBOOK and TWITTER!

Leave a Reply

