Happy Thanksgiving!

Wow!  Can you believe that Turkey Day is only two days away?  2012 is fading fast!

I’m going to be offline over the holiday season.  I’m moving to bigger digs, and so my computer will be disconnected for a bit, until I can get the new office set up.  As you might imagine, things are pretty crazy here with this move right in the middle of the holiday season!  But, it’s so worth it and I’m very excited about having more space!  I’ll be back either just before January 1st or just after.

Until then, I want to wish you and yours a very happy thanksgiving and a joyful holiday season!

And here’s to a rich new year!

Kim Hillman

PS:  Be ready to hit it hard when I come back!  I’ve been chomping at the bit, rearing to go and that’s exactly what I am going to do after this move is done!

PPS:  If you haven’t done so, would you please fill out the survey on my yellow sticky post at the top of the blog?  It’s just 10 easy questions and shouldn’t take you more than a minute or so.  And if you’ve already answered the questions, THANK YOU!!!

Leave a Reply

