Three Simple Things You Can Do To Stay Well So You Can Keep Writing

Have you ever tried to write when you’re sick?  It’s hard to concentrate when you’re miserable.  All that coughing and sneezing is so disruptive, and all you really want to do is get under a warm blanket and go to sleep.

It’s difficult to be productive when you’re sick. That’s why it’s better not to get sick in the first place.  It’s much easier to write when you’re well.  Heck, it’s much easier to do just about anything when you’re well!

I can’t remember the last time I was sick.  I’ve had a few close calls over the past couple of years, but I’ve always managed to knock it out before it took hold.  I don’t know exactly why this is, but below are the three main things I do that seem to work.  Maybe they’ll help you stay well too.

1)  Take Vitamin D every day – especially if you live in an area that doesn’t get much sun year around.

2)  Take vitamin C every day, as well as your multiple vitamins.  I take ALOT of vitamin C – usually between 6,000 – 8,000 mg. every day.

3)  At the first sign of illness take a zinc lozenge. Keep up your regular regimen along with the zinc, and see how you feel the next morning.

That’s it!  Pretty simple, huh?  Of course, what works for me may not work for you.  And my advice should never replace the advice of a qualified doctor. But, the vitamin D seems to be a major factor because I’ve done the C and zinc in the past, and it wasn’t until I added the vitamin D that I really started to notice a difference.

How about you?  Do you do something that helps you stay well?  Please share it!  The less we are sick, the more productive we can all be!

To your health and your riches!

Kim

PS: Now that you’re well you’ll have more time to get that booklet written!  Get started here!

PPS: Remember, it only takes ONE idea to start the riches flowing to you!  Subscribe to this blog now!  Click here!

Leave a Reply

