Don’t Wait Until It’s Too Late

Just a short story today to give you some food for thought…..

Last night as I was out doing my laps at the mall, I ran into a friend and discovered that she owns a private gym.  She invited me to join her there whenever I could, as often as I could.  Her timing was perfect as I was planning to join a gym today.  So, I took her up on her offer and called her this evening, ready for a more intense workout.  But, she wasn’t going to be there tonight.  She told me she had been there all day, and it was too bad I hadn’t called earlier.  And so it was another night of exercise at the mall for me.

There’s a lesson in this story which applies to you and your booklets, and it’s simply this – don’t wait until it’s too late. I thought about calling my friend in the morning and doing my workout first, before I got busy with other things, but I kept putting it off until it was too late.

No matter where you are in your booklet business there are opportunities waiting for you to discover them and take advantage of them. Those opportunities won’t last forever. Grab them NOW!  Get them while they’re staring you in the face because if you wait, they’ll be gone.

I’ll get another chance to join my friend at her gym, but you may not get another chance to seal that deal, or say yes to that offer, or get your booklet into Mr. Bigwig’s hands.  Take that opportunity today and you won’t kick yourself later!

To your riches!

Kim

PS: Don’t forget to click on one of the links at the top right of this page to subscribe so you never miss a single, important post!  Remember, it only takes ONE idea to start the riches flowing to you!  Also, if you like this post, please share it on your favorite social website.  Thanks!

Leave a Reply

