It’s Time To Move Forward! Your Riches Are Waiting For You!

This year is almost over, and as it is quickly coming to a close, I am reflecting over the past year and how well my business did,  and thinking ahead to the new year and the goals I want to accomplish.  Most people won’t be thinking about this until January 1st or 2nd, but it’s difficult to make a plan the same day you intend to implement it.  So, I’m starting early.

How about you?  I’m sure you’ll have many things you would like to accomplish in the new year, like that booklet you’ve been intending to write.  The toughest part about writing a booklet is starting it.  You get the idea and think about it and think about it some more.  But you never seem to find the time to sit down and start it.  The time gets away from you.  Something more important that needs your attention always seems to crop up.

It’s time to move forward.  If you don’t, the next year will be just like this year.  Personally I can’t stand to stay stuck in one place, living the same kind of day over and over again where nothing ever changes.  I have to have new things going on and happening for me every day or I just go stir crazy like a wild animal in a cage!  So, each day I set new things in motion.  I do something every day that will move things forward and keep the momentum going.  Everyday brings me new things because of what I’ve done the day before or the week before or the month before.

You must do the same thing if you’re going to see new and better things happen for you in the new year.  Taking action is the key to making things happen.  Nothing ever comes from wishing for it or talking about it.  You must make the decision to do it, and then follow through.  This applies to anything you wish to accomplish, booklets or otherwise.

So how about it?  Are you ready to move forward?  Your riches are waiting for you!

To your riches!

Kim

PS:  Like this post?  Share it with a friend!  And don’t forget to click on one of the links at the top right of this page to subscribe so you never miss a single imporant post!

Leave a Reply

