20 Hot Money Topics To Write About

Money is always a hot topic to write about because everyone always wants more.  But, with the economy in such a slump this topic is hotter than ever, and if you have any ideas or expertise on how to get ahead in today’s economy, you can write a booklet that will be welcomed in the marketplace.  Here are a few ideas to get you started:

1) How To Start A Business (this might include turning a hobby into a business, starting a sideline business, or starting a full time business).

2) How To Use A Down Economy To Invest For Big Profits

3) How To Save Big On Everything You Buy

4) How To Plan A Thrifty Vacation

5) How To Stand Out As Exceptional To An Employer

6) How To Save Money When There Is Nothing Left After Payday

7) How To Sell Your Home During Tough Economic Times

8) How To Qualify For A Home Loan During Tough Economic Times

9) How To Find Money For College

10) How To Re-enter The Workplace After Being Home With The Kids

11) How To Save Money On Household Expenses – Such As Heat And Water

12) Easy Part Time Jobs That Pay Big Money

13) How To Market And Sell Your Crafts

14) How To Ask Your Boss For A Raise

15) How To Turn Your Trash Into Treasure And Make A Profit

16) Thrifty Living – How To Have More Paycheck At The End Of Your Month

17) How To Save Money On Childcare Expenses

18) How To Get Out Of Debt

19) How The Rich Get Rich And Why The Poor Stay Poor

20) The Hottest Businesses To Start When The Economy Is Down

Some of these ideas are better than others, but hopefully they’ll spark something in your mind and get you started thinking.  No matter whether the economy is good or bad, people will always be interested in money so it’s an evergreen topic that will never get old.

To your riches!

Kim Hillman

 

PS:  Have you heard about my free ecourse, “12 Ways A Booklet Can Turn Your Writing Into Cash!”  Get it here now!

 

Get my ebook, “Publish Outside The Box” here!

 

And please friend me on FACEBOOK and TWITTER!

 

8 responses to “20 Hot Money Topics To Write About

  1. Please sign me up for every single web site news letter you can think of that you think w/help me to write a book, and “thank you” for the very helpful information that you’ve been sending me “please” keep sending it. Kathy

    • Hi Kathy.

      I’m so glad you’re enjoying the posts here. It’s always encouraging to me to hear from readers of this blog like you. It’s fuels my fire and makes me want to give you even more good stuff! I don’t have a newsletter at this time, but stay subscribed to this blog because I’m working on some really great things for you and my other readers to help you write your booklet (or book, if you prefer) and get it on the market so you can do what you love and make money! In the meantime, I promise to do my best to continue sending you helpful information.

      Thanks again so much for your positive and uplifting comment.

      To your riches, (and success!)

      Kim

  2. Kim,
    You are so right I came up with an idea for an info booklet why’ll I was helping a customer. I wasn’t inteneding to do this at all. After I was finished with the customer the title and subject just fell into my head, amazing. I just found your site and have been reading some awsome artices.

  3. This post was great and I am going to work through each one of the tips to see if I can generate some extra income. I love your site thanks.
    Kelly

    • Hi Kelly!

      Welcome to blog! I’m glad you enjoyed the post. I hope you will enjoy many more!

      It’s great to have you here!

      Kim

  4. Hello all! I like this forum, i organize multifarious inviting people on this forum.!!!

    Pronounced Community, consideration all!

Leave a Reply

