Can You Help Me With My Booklet?

A couple of days ago I talked with a booklet author who was very frustrated.  She had spent quite alot of money on her booklet endeavor (about $2,000) and was now grasping at straws for what to do next.  I was able to steer her in the right direction, but had I consulted with her from the beginning of her booklet journey I could have saved her most of the money she spent, and given her the steps she needed to take in order to profit from her booklet.

Writing booklets doesn’t have to be an expensive undertaking.  When I started out, I too fell into all the usual traps.  But I’ve learned a thing or two since then and now I create my booklets on a very meager budget.  It doesn’t matter whether you have the money to spend or not (and this author truly didn’t).  Why spend more than you have to?

I’ll soon have a couple of products to offer you to help you along in your booklet journey and they will save you from making costly mistakes and spinning your wheels.  But, if you need help today I’m here for you – available by appointment for consultation.

If you’re at the beginning of your booklet journey, or if you’re stuck and not sure what the next step is, we really should talk.  I can save you at least hundreds if not thousands of dollars, and I can help you discover what your next step is so that you profit from your endeavors and do it quickly.

In case you’re wondering about my fee, I charge a modest $149.00 per 30 minutes and I promise you it’s worth every penny, especially when you consider the amount of money you could lose in the booklet money traps that await you if you don’t know what you’re doing.  If at the end of our conversation you don’t feel that you received valuable information to help you get your project going on a shoestring budget, or you don’t feel you received what you needed to move it forward to the next step so you can profit from it,  or you just don’t feel you got your money’s worth, I’ll refund your money right back to you.  I don’t deserve to keep your money if you are not satisfied, and frankly I wouldn’t want to.  I couldn’t sleep at night knowing I kept your money and you were not a happy client.  That’s my guarantee to you and you have my word on it.

So just think about it.  If you’re not ready, that’s ok too.  I’ll be here whenever you are, and so will my guarantee.

The direct route is always better than wasting time zig zagging around, and hitting beats missing every time.

To your riches!

Kim

Leave a Reply

