One Down, One To Go

Remember when I told you that I was going to spin off two booklets from my current one? Well, the first spin-off manuscript is finished. I must admit I dragged my heels at getting it started, which is why it’s taken me so long to get this update to you. But, once I got started, it just sped along and I had it completed in four days. And that’s only working on it a couple hours a day!

I’ve started the second spin-off booklet. It may take me an extra day or two to finish, but when it’s done I’ll be able to market all three of these booklets together. Many of my clients will purchase all three titles together rather than only one, which will triple my income on those sales!

How about you? Is your booklet idea spin-offable?  I bet it is!  And that means you can make more money selling to the same market without doing any extra work!

To your riches!

Kim

Leave a Reply

