Write A Booklet And Get Checks In Your Mailbox

Today I went to my mailbox and guess what was inside?  A check!  A great big, beautiful check!  I can’t begin to tell you how wonderful it is to be able to create a product from my writing and make money from it all on my own.  No boss, no hassle.   Words can’t describe this feeling.

This check came from a local hospital.  They paid a premium price for my booklets.  Their nursing staff plans to use them to educate patients.  Just one year ago this booklet did not exist, and if you had told me I would be selling booklets to the medical community I would have laughed out loud!  I’ve never worked in the medical industry nor have I ever studied to be any kind of medical professional.  I wrote this booklet from my own experience.  I never would have thought nurses would be using material that I wrote to teach their patients.  But, it’s happening and I’m honored that my writing will help change lives for the better.  Not only that, but I’ve now got a new client who will need to order more booklets when their supply runs out!

There are many good reasons for writing booklets.  Getting checks in your mailbox is one of them.   I used to be one of those skeptics who didn’t believe it could happen for me.  But, I know better now because it has happened, it is happening, and it will happen again.   I’ve done something anyone could do, but most people won’t.  I created a product, I dangled it in front of the right people, and I sold it.  That’s pretty much all there is to it.  It’s simple.  And if I can do it, you can too!

To your riches!

Kim

PS:  Are you ready to get checks in your mailbox too?  Click here!

PPS:  Be sure to subscribe to this blog so you never miss a post.  Remember, it only takes ONE idea to start the riches flowing to you!  Click here!

Leave a Reply

